• Committees
    • ALL
    • AML
    • B&D
    • CML
    • ECT
    • ELTEC
    • IMM
    • NHL
    • ResD
    • SCT
  • Associated Working Groups
  • Members
  • Observers


The I-BFM SG Group is organized in the Executive Board, the I-BFM SG Committees and Associated working groups.

The Executive Board consists of the chairpersons and the appointed representatives of the participating national study groups. The Chair is supported by the administrative office and the Scientific Secretary. The Co-chair is the local organizer of the annual meeting.

Prof. Dr. M. Schrappe Chair
Martin Schrappe

Prof. Dr. M. Stanulla Scientific Secretary
Martin Stanulla

  Administrative office
Susanne Kilian